BBC Contact Information (click on a name to email)

Mailing Address -- General comments and questions can be mailed to:

Baltimore Bicycling Club
P.O. Box 437
Joppa, MD 21085-0437

Display # 
Name Position
Nabil Ali President
Ed Cahill Vice President
John Isaacs Treasurer
Steve Feldman Secretary
Peter Crosby Member-At-Large
Gene Young Member-At-Large
Margaret Draper-Harris Member-At-Large
Gary Brandon Member-At-Large
Renee Rees Past President
Craig Martin Membership Records, Applications & Updates
Gloria Epstein Road Captain
Cindy Wyatt 10-12 mph Ride Coordinator and Civil War Century Co-Coordinator
Gary Brandon 13-15 mph Ride Coordinator
Don Vetter 16 and over mph Ride Coordinator
Steve Zeldin Weekday Ride Coordinator, Cue Sheet Librarian
Peggy Dymond BBC Tandem Ride Coordinator
Bob Carson Casual Ride Coordinator
Larry Kenney Civil War Century Co-Coordinator
Ken Philhower Flatlands Tour Coordinator
Ian Jackson BBC Race Team